Miejski Dom Kultury w Piekarach Śląskich
RADIO PIEKARY
ul. Bytomska 73, Piekary Śląskie

napisz do nas

Tel. 32 287 28 80 (w. 46)
Godziny pracy: 08.00-16.00
E-mail: sekretariat@mdk.piekary.pl

Tel. 32 380 21 21

Inga Papkala
E-mail: inga.papkala@radiopiekary.pl
Paweł Zięba
E-mail: pawel.zieba@radiopiekary.pl
Szymon Musialik
E-mail: szymon.musilik@radiopiekary.pl
Tomasz Achtelik
E-mail: tomasz.achtelik@radiopiekary.pl
Sebastian Mierzwa
E-mail: sebastian.mierzwa@radiopiekary.pl
Sebastian Parma
E-mail: sebastian.parma@radiopiekary.pl
Adam Gruca
E-mail: adam.gruca@radiopiekary.pl
Brajan Borgowski
E-mail: brajan.borgowski@radiopiekary.pl

Tel. 695 887 887

Tel. 32 288 58 88
E-mail: newsroom@radiopiekary.pl

Tel. 695 887 018
E-mail: reklama@radiopiekary.pl

Tel. 504 286 203
E-mail: muzyka@radiopiekary.pl


Tytuł

Title

Artist

Background